Details for BORGATA - SAPIENT NITRO

Updated

KATHY GRIFFIN
February 17

CFFC 63 – Cage Fighting
Championships
Saturday, February 18
America’s Drag Stars
Saturday, February 25
The King in Concert
Friday, March 17
Piff the Magic Dragon
Friday, March 24
America l Saturday, March 25
Zucchero l Saturday, April 1
Gary Gulman l Friday, April 7
Paul Shaffer & The World’s
Most Dangerous Band, with
special guest Valerie Simpson
Saturday, April 8
Ben Folds l Friday, April 21
Buddy Guy l Friday, April 28
Billy Gardell l Saturday, April 29
AC2 – An Intimate Evening
with Anderson Cooper
and Andy Cohen
Saturday, May 6
Idina Menzel l Saturday, May 20

BRIAN REGAN
April 1

Lisa Lampanelli
Saturday, May 27
Journey l Saturday, June 17
Vic DiBitetto l Friday, June 23
Jim Gaffigan l Saturday, July 15
Jeff Dunham
Saturday, July 22
& Sunday, July 23
ON SALE FEBRUARY 17
Kool & The Gang
and The Commodores
Sunday, August 13
ON SALE FEBRUARY 17
Impractical Jokers
Thursday, August 17
& Friday, August 18
ON SALE FEBRUARY 17
Santana l Sunday, August 20
ON SALE FEBRUARY 17
Jerry Seinfeld
Friday, August 25
& Saturday, August 26
ON SALE FEBRUARY 17
Gabriel Iglesias
Friday, September 1
ON SALE FEBRUARY 17

Kevin James l Saturday, May 27

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THEBORGATA.COM
OR CALL 1.866.900.4TIX(4849).

Tickets are limited. ©2017 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.

Categories