Details for CRDA - SIEG


We DO Award Winning Hospitality
Congratulations Atlantic City Host Award Winners
The Host Awards are presented to individuals who exemplify the
very best in hospitality service.

Front Row: (L-R) Best Room Attendand/Housekeeper - Ramon Opao, Bally’s Atlantic City; Best Cocktail Server - Phyllis Austin, Harrah’s Atlantic City; Best Server, Casual Dining
Restaurant - Serena Jensen - Bally’s Atlantic City; Best Heart/Back of the House - Christina Oleszewski - The Claridge, A Radisson Hotel; Best Cashier - Tiffany Quang, Resorts Casino
Hotel; Cara Mund, Miss America 2018; Best Guest Services/Concierge Elvira Ruiz, Caesars Atlantic City; Best Reservationist - Abbygail Montemayor, The Water Club; Best Visitor
Information Service Personnel - Dewitt Dabney, Boardwalk Tram Serivice; Best Casino Support Personnel - Edna McGovern - Tropicana Atlantic City; Best Spa Personnel - Shelby Gottlob,
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa;
Back Row: (L-R) Best Retail Sales Associate - Ramsid Deen-Henderson, Caesars Atlantic City; Best Door Person - Tom Rzemyk, Resorts Atlantic City; Best Bartender - John Santini, Bally’s
Atlantic City; Best Server, Fine Dining Restaurant - Joseph Charles, Bally’s Atlantic City; Best Casino Games Personnel - Lloyd Hopkins, Caesars Atlantic City; Best Public Area Personnel
- Jose Cabrere, Caesars Atlantic City; Jon Henderson, Spirit of Hospitality Award Recipient; Chris Howard, Executive Director, CRDA; Best Bell Person - Joseph McCaffrey, Borgata Hotel
Casino & Spa; Best Valet - William Quackenbush, Bally’s Atlantic City; Best Room Service Personnel - Michael Wiseley, Harrah’s Atlantic City; Best Security Personnel - Robert Martha,
Harrah’s Atlantic City; Best Food and Beverage Support - Lamar Jackson, Golden Nugget Atlantic City; Best Server, Banquet/Catering - Michael Sharp, Golden Nugget Atlantic City
Not in Photo: Best Host/Hostess - Yalitza Pellot, Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa; Best Food Production Personnel - Ronald Bell, Tropicana Atlantic City

Spirit of Hospitality
Award Recipient

Jon Henderson
Good Time Tricycle

Our thanks to the
committee for their dedication
in selecting the best
of the best.