Contact ACW

For subscriptions, display or classified advertising information, write to:

Atlantic City Weekly
Suite 350, 8025 Black Horse Pike,
West Atlantic City, N.J. 08232-2965

Or phone: (609) 646-4848; Fax: (609) 646-7338

For advertising, call (609) 646-4848, ext. 16,
or fax: (609) 677-0516

To contact Atlantic City Weekly via e-mail:

Send press releases to:
editorial@acweekly.com

Send event listings to:
listings@acweekly.com
or use our online form to submit listings here

Send general e-mail for Atlantic City Weekly to:
info@acweekly.com

Send requests for display advertising information to:
advertising@acweekly.com

Send requests for classified information to:
classified@acweekly.com

Production department:
production@acweekly.com



Atlantic City Weekly Staff:

 

Send e-mails to Editorial Department: editorial@acweekly.com

Associate Editors: Lori Hoffman, ext. 20; lhoffman@acweekly.com, Ray Schweibert, ext. 44; rschweibert@acweekly.com

Graphic Artist: Michael A. Poteat II  productionartist@acweekly.com

Editorial Interns: Kaitlin Montague & Kristen Corley

Contributing Writers: Jerry Blavat, Ed Condran, Rob Scott,
David J. Spatz, Frank Gabriel

Curtain Call: David J. Spatz

Food Columnist: Frank Gabriel

Ask the Geator: Jerry Blavat

Feedback on Editorial Content: feeback@acweekly.com

Contributing Photographers: Tom Briglia, Donald B. Kravitz, Nick Valinote, C. Steiner, Mike Manger, Revati Doshi

Layout Coordinator: Kathleen Holmes-Disbrow, ext. 14

 

Advertising Account Executives:

Madelon Woller, ext. 21; mwoller@acweekly.com
Kimberly Hayes, ext. 17; khayes@acweekly.com
Julie Pipitone, ext. 22; jpipitone@acweekly.com
Paul Alvarez, ext. 18; palvarez@acweekly.com
Michael Poteat, ext. 28; classified@acweekly.com

Classified Advertising: classified@acweekly.com

Accounts Receivable: Jean Kelly, ext. 25

Circulation Manager: Bill Beck, ext. 24; bbeck@acweekly.com

Production Manager: Holly Siemon

Senior Graphic Designer: LeTera Haynes

Graphic Designers: Dionna Gary, Donna Mackey

Production Coordinator: Kathy Holmes-Disbrow

Webmaster: Kaitlin DeRoo
Click here to report Web site comments, technical problems or suggestions.

National Advertising: VMG Advertising, 1-888-278-9866 or 1-212-475-2529 or vmgadvertising.com

Co-founders: Herb & Marcia Steiner

Publisher & Founder: Lewis B. Steiner, ext. 11; lsteiner@acweekly.com

 

1974 to 2003 ­ Whoot®