Details for BORGATA/MGM RESORTS INT'L

Updated

PRESIDENTS DAY WEEKEND
CASINO

$100,000

CASH

SWEEPSTAKES

FEBRUARY 17 | NOON – 7PM

MASE
D-NICE
February 15

FEDDE LE GRAND
February 16

MASE
February 17

JOE MAZ
February 18

E N T E R TA I N M E N T

THERESA CAPUTO
Saturday, February 16

Theresa Caputo I Saturday, February 16

Jeffrey Ross & Dave Attell I Saturday, May 25

Postmodern Jukebox I Saturday, February 23

The Musical Box I Friday & Saturday, June 6 & 7

Christopher Cross I Friday, March 8

Aaron Lewis I Friday & Saturday, June 14 & 15

Theo Von I Saturday, March 9

Air Supply I Saturday, June 22

Luann de Lesseps - Countess and Friends

Joe Rogan I Friday, June 28

Saturday, March 23

IMOMSOHARD I Saturday, June 29

Piff the Magic Dragon I Saturday, March 30

ON SALE FEBRUARY 15

Smokey Robinson I Saturday, March 30

New Kids on the Block I Friday, July 5

Justin Willman I Saturday, April 6

Impractical Jokers I Thursday & Friday, July 11 & 12

Jerry Seinfeld I Saturday, April 20

Joe Bonamassa I Friday & Saturday, August 2 & 3

Lewis Black I Friday & Saturday, April 26 & 27

Gabriel Iglesias I Friday, August 30

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody
SMOKEY ROBINSON
Saturday, March 30

Friday, May 3

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THEBORGATA.COM | 1.866.900.4TIX (4849)
SWEEPSTAKES WINNERS HAVE 30 MINUTES TO CLAIM PRIZE AT THE M life ® Rewards DESK. WINNERS’ NAMES WILL BE ANNOUNCED OVERHEAD AND DISPLAYED ON
TELEVISION SCREENS THROUGHOUT THE PROPERTY. NO PLAY REQUIRED FOR ACTIVATION. RULES AND REGULATIONS WILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE M life Rewards DESK.
BET WITH YOUR HEAD, NOT OVER IT. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1.800.GAMBLER. © 2019 BORGATA HOTEL CASINO & SPA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

ATTN: JAMES HUGHES 1 BORGATA WAY, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ 08401

Categories