Details for BORGATA/MGM RESORTS INT'L

Updated

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE THIS PLACE.
CASINO

SLOT DOLLAR CELEBRATION
WEDNESDAY, MAY 22 | 2PM – 8PM

DINING

THIS IS WHAT WE
CALL WINNING AT
THE TABLES
For reservations, visit theborgata.com
or call 609.317.1000.

ENTERTAINMENT
Borgata Comedy Club | Most Nights

Rob Thomas | Saturday, July 27

The Burlesque Show | Thursdays

Martha Graham Cracker | Friday, August 2

Dave Attell & Jeff Ross | Saturday, May 25
SECOND SHOW ADDED

Joe Bonamassa | Friday & Saturday, August 2 & 3

Kevin James | Sunday, May 26
The Musical Box | Friday & Saturday, June 7 & 8
Aaron Lewis | Friday & Saturday, June 14 & 15
Wu-Tang Clan | Saturday, June 15

JOE ROGAN

Friday, June 28

The Revivalists | Friday, June 21
Joe Rogan | Friday, June 28
IMOMSOHARD | Saturday, June 29
Diana Ross | Saturday, June 29
Meghan Trainor | Wednesday, July 3
New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour | Friday, July 5
Jim Norton | Friday, July 5
Russell Peters | Saturday, July 6
Impractical Jokers | Thursday & Friday, July 11 & 12
Citizen Cope | Saturday, July 13
Josh Groban | Saturday, July 13

MEGHAN
TRAINOR

Wednesday, July 3

Tyler Henry: The Hollywood Medium
Friday & Saturday, July 19 & 20
Sarah Silverman & Friends | Saturday, July 20
Brit Floyd | Friday, July 26
Gladys Knight | Friday, July 26
Kenny Wayne Shepherd | Saturday, July 27

Jay Pharoah | Saturday, August 3
Jerry Seinfeld | Friday & Saturday, August 9 & 10
America | Friday, August 16
Aerosmith | Friday & Sunday, August 16 & 18
Billy Ray Cyrus | Tuesday, August 20
GIs of Comedy | Wednesday, August 21
Boyz II Men | Friday, August 23
Jim Gaffigan | Saturday, August 24
Gabriel Iglesias | Friday, August 30
Miranda Lambert | Saturday, August 31
Trevor Noah | Sunday, September 1
Norm MacDonald | Friday, September 6
Ari Shaffir | Saturday, September 7
Vic DiBitetto | Saturday, September 21
J Balvin | Friday, September 27 ON SALE MAY 17
Loverboy | Saturday, September 28
Kathleen Madigan | Saturday, October 5
Lewis Black | Friday & Saturday, October 11 & 12
Jo Koy | Friday, October 18
Steve Martin / Martin Short:
Now You See Them, Soon You Won’t | Saturday, October 19
Shin Lim | Saturday, January 11, 2020

Tickets available at theborgata.com 1.866.900.4TIX (4849)
M life Rewards card must be inserted into a slot machine and active at the time of each drawing to be eligible. A card inserted into a slot machine
for five minutes with no play will be considered inactive. Must be present to win. Rules and regulations will be available at the M life Rewards desk.
SLOT DOLLARS® Rewards cannot be redeemed for cash. Subject to change or cancellation. Participants may not be part of any exclusionary list.
Bet With Your Head, Not Over It. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER. ©2019 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.

ATTN: JAMES HUGHES 1 BORGATA WAY, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ 08401

Categories