Details for BORGATA/MGM RESORTS INT'L

THE SHOW THAT
NEVER ENDS.

DAVE CHAPPELLE
Friday, June 1

RINGO STARR
AND HIS ALL STARR BAND
Friday, June 1

Ledisi

Trombone Shorty Threauxdown

The Righteous Brothers

The Piano Guys

Saturday, June 2

Friday, August 10

Saturday, June 9

Saturday, August 11

Matisyahu

Preacher Lawson

Mike Tyson – Undisputed Truth: Round 2

Anthony Jeselnik

Michael Che

3 Doors Down – Collective Soul

Barry Manilow

Impractical Jokers

Michael Carbonaro

Stevie Wonder

Kathleen Madigan

Jim Breuer

Halsey

Gabriel Iglesias

Human Nature

Earth, Wind & Fire

Saturday, June 16
Saturday, June 23
Friday, June 29

Friday & Saturday, July 6 & 7
Saturday, July 7

Saturday, July 14

Saturday, July 14

Saturday, August 11

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Thursday & Friday, August 23 & 24
Saturday & Sunday, August 25 & 26

Saturday, August 25
Friday, August 31

Friday & Saturday, July 20 & 21

Sunday, September 2

Jeff Dunham

Terry Fator

Prophets of Rage

Jo Koy

Jerry Seinfeld

Sting & Shaggy

Sunday, July 22

Tuesday, July 24

Friday, September 7
Saturday, September 15

Friday & Saturday, July 27 & 28

Friday, September 21

Brit Floyd

Jay Mohr

Camila Cabello

Miss’d America Pageant

Yanni – 25th Anniversary Tour

Modest Mouse

Saturday, July 28
Monday, July 30
Friday, August 3

Craig Shoemaker – The Lovemaster

Saturday, September 22
Saturday, September 22
Sunday, October 7

Lewis Black

Friday, August 3

Friday & Saturday, October 12 & 13

Jim Gaffigan

Bill Burr

Thompson Twins

Vic DiBitetto

Kings of Leon

Garbage

Saturday, August 4
Saturday, August 4
Sunday, August 5

Friday, October 19
Friday, October 19
Friday, October 26

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THEBORGATA.COM l 1.866.900.4TIX (4849)

MUST BE 21 OR OLDER. VALID ID REQUIRED. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL 1-800-GAMBLER.
VISIT THEBORGATA.COM FOR DETAILS. SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR CANCELLATION. ENTERTAINMENT: TICKETS ARE
LIMITED. ©2018 BORGATA HOTEL CASINO & SPA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

ATTN: JAMES HUGHES 1 BORGATA WAY, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ

Categories