Details for BORGATA/MGM RESORTS INT'L

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE THIS PLACE.
CASINO

NEW M life® Rewards CARD HOLDERS
RECEIVE 2-FOR-1 BUFFET | NOW – DECEMBER 20

HOTEL

TAKE YOUR WEEKDAYS TO THE NEXT LEVEL:
BOOK THE STAY AND DINE PACKAGE AND ENJOY AN OVERNIGHT STAY
WITH $100 FINE DINING CREDIT FROM $149!
TO BOOK YOUR PACKAGE, PLEASE CALL 609.317.1000.

ENTERTAINMENT
Borgata Comedy Club | Most Nights

Shin Lim | Saturday, January 11

Heather McMahan | Friday, November 15
SECOND SHOW ADDED

Rob Thomas | Friday – Sunday, January 17–19
SOLD OUT

Jon Dorenbos: Magic, Comedy & Inspiration
Saturday, November 16

Elvis Seen/Unseen: Stories, Unseen Footage and
Music with Priscilla Presley, Jerry Schilling and the
TCB Band | Friday, January 31

Jennie Garth & Tori Spelling LIVE: A Night to
Remember | Friday, November 22
JB Smoove | Saturday, November 23

JON DORENBOS

Saturday, November 16

Terry Bradshaw | Friday, December 6
Luann de Lesseps: Holiday Cabaret
Saturday, December 7
Stockton University Presents Handel’s Messiah
Sunday, December 8
Rick Springfield & Richard Marx
Friday, December 13
Borgata Holiday Show
Friday – Sunday, December 13–15
Brendan Schaub | Saturday, December 14
Jason Isbell | Saturday, December 21

JB SMOOVE

Saturday, November 23

The Burlesque Show: Holiday Edition
Thursday – Wednesday, December 26 – January 1
Bert Kreischer | Saturday, December 28 SOLD OUT
Dancing with the Stars | Friday, January 10

Piff The Magic Dragon | Friday, February 7
ON SALE NOVEMBER 15
Il Volo | Saturday, February 8
moe. | Saturday & Sunday, February 15 & 16
Theresa Caputo | Saturday, February 22
Vic DiBitetto | Friday & Saturday, March 27 & 28
Jerry Seinfeld | Saturday, April 11
An Intimate Evening with David Foster: Hitman Tour
Featuring Special Guest Katharine McPhee
Friday, April 24
Brian Regan | Saturday, April 25
Sinbad | Saturday, May 16
Sebastian Maniscalco
12 Shows | June 12 & 13, 20 & 21, 26 & 27
Tyler Henry | Friday & Saturday, July 17 & 18
Gabriel Iglesias | Saturday, September 5

Rob Schneider | Saturday, January 11

Tickets available at theborgata.com 1 .866.900.4TIX (4849)
Buffet offer is valid one time only. Must be used within 24 hours of issuance. Not valid for Express Comps™ buffet purchases. Not valid for discounted buffet. Full purchase
price required to receive free buffet. When Borgata Buffet is closed, offer may be redeemed in Metropolitan to buy one menu item and receive one free of equal or lesser
value. Must be 21 or older. Valid ID required. Nontransferable. No play required for activation. Must be present to win. Rules and regulations will be available at the M
life® Rewards desk. Participants may not be part of any exclusionary list. Stay & Dine Package: Valid for travel through 12/19/2019, Sunday – Thursday from $149 based
on availability. $100 dining credit valid for fine dining restaurants at Borgata only. One package per person, per night. Blackout dates may apply. Reservation required;
subject to availability. Gambling Problem? Call 1.800.GAMBLER. ©2019 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved

ATTN: JAMES HUGHES 1 BORGATA WAY, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ 08401

Categories