Details for BORGATA/MGM RESORTS INT'L

SPORTS BETS
ARE BETTER HERE.

BORGATA RACE
& SPORTS BOOK

CASINO

Tesla Model X
Sweepstakes

SIGN UP FOR M life® Rewards
GET 25 SLOT DOLLARS OR EXPRESS COMPS
®

™

VALID THROUGH APRIL 30.

One Car Every Sunday in April
POKER

BORGATA SPRING POKER OPEN
$1 MILLION GUARANTEED CHAMPIONSHIP

QUALIFY ONLINE
Only available in New Jersey. Must be 21 or older. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

APRIL 2−19

ENTERTAINMENT

JERRY SEINFELD
Saturday, April 20

Justin Willman | Saturday, April 6

Impractical Jokers | Thursday & Friday, July 11 & 12

Lewis Black | Friday & Saturday, April 26 & 27

Josh Groban | Saturday, July 13

The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody
Friday, May 3

Citizen Cope | Saturday, July 13

Michael Carbonaro | Saturday, May 4
Jeffrey Ross & Dave Attell | Saturday, May 25

Brit Floyd | Friday, July 26

Kevin James | Sunday, May 26

Kenny Wayne Shepherd | Saturday, July 27

The Musical Box | Friday & Saturday, June 7 & 8

Rob Thomas | Saturday, July 27

Aaron Lewis | Friday & Saturday, June 14 & 15

Joe Bonamassa | Friday & Saturday, August 2 & 3

The Revivalists | Friday, June 21

Joey Diaz | Saturday, August 10

Air Supply | Saturday, June 22

America | Friday, August 16

Jon Dorenbos: Magic, Football & Inspiration
Friday, June 28
Joe Rogan | Friday, June 28
IMOMSOHARD | Saturday, June 29
Diana Ross | Saturday, June 29
WU-TANG CLAN
Saturday, June 15

ON SALE APRIL 5

Tyler Henry: The Hollywood Medium
Friday & Saturday, July 19 & 20

New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour | Friday, July 5

ON SALE APRIL 5

Aerosmith | Friday & Sunday, August 16 & 18
Jim Gaffigan | Saturday, August 24
Gabriel Iglesias | Friday, August 30
Vic DiBitetto | Saturday, September 21
Steve Martin / Martin Short: Now You See Them, Soon You Won’t
Saturday, October 19 ON SALE APRIL 5

Russell Peters | Saturday, July 6

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THEBORGATA.COM

1.866.900.4TIX (4849)

SWEEPSTAKES WINNERS HAVE 30 MINUTES TO CLAIM PRIZE AT THE M life ® Rewards DESK. WINNERS’ NAMES WILL BE ANNOUNCED OVERHEAD AND DISPLAYED ON TELEVISION SCREENS THROUGHOUT
THE PROPERTY. NO PLAY REQUIRED FOR ACTIVATION. RULES AND REGULATIONS WILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE M life Rewards DESK. BET WITH YOUR HEAD, NOT OVER IT. GAMBLING PROBLEM? CALL
1-800-GAMBLER. © 2019 BORGATA HOTEL CASINO & SPA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

ATTN: JAMES HUGHES 1 BORGATA WAY, ATLANTIC CITY, NJ 08401

Categories